Our Team

Meet our brilliant minds
GET IN TOUCH
our-team
Bill Lloyd
Owner

bill@lloydroofing.com

Steve Lloyd
Owner

steve@lloydroofing.com

Charlie Lloyd
Vice President

charlie@lloydroofing.com

Sloan Lloyd
Project Manager

sloan@lloydroofing.com

Crystal Brown
Accounts/Office Manager

crystal@lloydrooing.com

Eddie Lloyd
Owner

eddie@lloydroofing.com

Joseph Lloyd
Vice President

joseph@lloydroofing.com

Corey Lloyd
Project Manager

corey@lloydroofing.com

Nancy McCall
Accounts/Office Manager

nancy@lloydroofing.com

css.php